East Cobb Government Service Center

Flag as Inappropriate

This auxiliary location provides Cobb County government services, including the Cobb County auto tag renewals and title office, early voting, water, property tax and business license payments, community meeting rooms, Cobb County Transit ticket sales, and Cobb police and fire precincts. 
4400 Lower Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30068
(770) 499-4447
  • Fax: 770-499-4409
  • Hours: Business offices: Mon - Fri, 9am - 6pm; Tag offices: Mon - Fri, 8:30am - 4:45pm
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »