Cobb County West Park Government Center

Flag as Inappropriate

The Cobb County West Park Government Center houses many county government agencies and offices, including the Board of Equalization, the Special Victims Unit of the Cobb Police Department, the Board of Elections and Registration, the Tax Assessor's Office, the Tax Commissioner's Office and the SafePath Children's Advocacy Center.
736 Whitlock Ave NW, Marietta, GA 30064
(770) 528-8600
  • Hours: Daily, 11am - close
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 5pm; Sat, 9am - 2pm; Sun, closed.
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »