News Alert
UPDATE: East Cobb Injury Crash Cleared

Cobb County Tax Commissioner's Office

Flag as Inappropriate

The Cobb County Tax Commissioner's Office is responsible for the collection and disbursement of ad valorem property taxes, titling and registering motor vehicles and mobile homes, administering homestead exemptions and levying on property for delinquent taxes. The office consists of a Property Tax Division, located at 736 Whitlock Avenue, Suite 100, and a Motor Vehicle Division, located at 700 South Cobb Drive, with four satellite offices across the county. Gail Downing is the current county tax commissioner.
736 Whitlock Ave NW, Marietta, GA 30064
(770) 528-8600
  • Fax: 770-528-8679
  • Fax: 916-783-5212
  • Hours: Mon, 8am - 5pm; Tue, 8am - 6pm; Wed - Fri, 8am - 5pm; Sat, Sun, closed
  • Hours: Sun, 9:30am
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »