Cobb County Police Department

Flag as Inappropriate

100% Were impressed
<p>The Cobb County Police Department employs nearly 600 sworn officers assigned to street patrols, detective teams, traffic duty, schools, SWAT, K-9 units and special operations. The department is accredited through both the Commission on Accreditation for Law Enforcement Agencies (CALEA) and the Georgia Association of Chiefs of Police (GACP).</p>
<p>John R. Houser is the current chief of police.</p>
140 N Marietta Pkwy NE, Marietta, GA 30060
(770) 499-3900
  • Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 10 p.m.
  • Hours: Mon - Sun, 11am - 3:30pm; Mon - Thu, Sun, 5pm - 9pm, Fri, Sat, 5pm - 9:30pm
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
See more »