Northeast Cobb Polling Places

In case you've forgotten where to go or if you're new to the area, here's a list of local polling places.

The is fast approaching. New Northeast Cobb registered voters or those who have forgotten where to go may be confused on the location of their assigned polling place. 

The has provided an all-encompassing list of Cobb polling places. We have filtered out all non-Northeast Cobb locations. Below is the list of 21 Northeast Cobb polling places.

How crowded is your polling place on a typical Election Day? Tell us in the comments!

Precinct Precinct Code Location Addison 01 AD01 Bells Ferry 02 BF02 Bells Ferry 02 BF02 (-CLOSED FOR JULY 31) Blackwell 01 BW01 Davis 01 DV01 Elizabeth 02 EL02 Elizabeth 05 EL05 East Piedmont 01 EP01 Gritters 01 GT01 Kell 01 KL01 Lassiter 01 LA01 Mabry 01 MB01 McCleskey 01 MK01 Marietta 4B MR4B   Nicholson 01 NS01 Post Oak 01 PO01 Rocky Mount 01 RM01 Sandy Plains 01 SA01 Simpson 01 SI01 Sprayberry 01 SY01 Willeo 01 WL01

Those with additional questions are asked to call the Cobb County Board of Elections and Registration at (770) 528-2581.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »